Long live Broc Silva

IMG_2648

So I finally did it.
Only 6 more days before I get my name back and kill off Broc Silva/author.
Dreams end….. No-one can accuse me of not trying but eventually you have to realise when you’re going nowhere. I’m not actually giving up writing, just retiring the name. I’d rather keep it as private and work under another pseudonym, if I can be assed. I have one book out under my other name so it looks like I’m gonna to be doing something with it.
Finding enthusiasm after constant rejection and apathy is the difficulty but I’m sure I’ll slowly get into it. So anyway, cheerio to anyone who’s interested, it’s been shit, pointless and a total waste of time 🙋

Leave a Reply

